FACULTY AND STAFF

Principal
Mrs. Maria Watson

email: mwatson@sdss-bellflower.org

Vice Principal

Mr. Hilario

email: ghilario@sdss-bellflower.org


Front Office
Mrs. Cardenas

email: soniacardenas@sdss-bellflower.org
Mrs. De La Isla

email: ndelaisla@sdss-bellflower.org

Bookkeeper
Mrs. Quinto

email: saviobookkeeper@gmail.com

Transitional Kinder

Mrs. Perez

email: susanperez@sdss-bellflower.org

Mrs. Bustamante

Kindergarten 

Mrs. Williams

email: susan.williams@sdss-bellflower.org

Mrs. Garcia

email: adelagarcia@sdss-bellflower.org

1st Grade

Sr. Lindsay

email: sr.lindsay@sdss-bellflower.org
Mr. Plascencia


2nd Grade
Mrs. Alvarado

email: annaalvarado@sdss-bellflower.org

Miss Silva

3rd Grade

Mrs. Valencia

email: mvalencia@sdss-bellflower.org

4th Grade Homeroom & 5th Grade ELA & Social Studies
Mrs. Brewster

email: audra.brewster@sdss-bellflower.org


5th Grade Homeroom & 4th Grade Math & Science 

Mr. Arevalo

email: fernandoarevalo@sdss-bellflower.org

6th Grade Homeroom & Religion & 6-8th Grade Social Studies
Mr. Hilario

email: ghilario@sdss-bellflower.org

7th Grade Homeroom & 6-8th Grade ELA
Miss Perez

email: cperez@sdss-bellflower.org

8th Grade Homeroom & 6-8th Grade Math
Miss Binder

email: danabinder@sdss-bellflower.org

 

6-8th Grade Science & 7th Grade Religion

Mrs. Obembe

email: patriceobembe@sdss-bellflower.org

7th Grade Drama

Mr. Plascencia

email: eplascencia@sdss-bellflower.org

Miss Romero

8th Grade Religion

Sr. Rachel

email: sr.rachel@sdss-bellflower.org 

6-8th Grade Art, 3rd & 6th Grade Coding, 8th Grade HS Skills

Miss Romero

email: rromero@sdss-bellflower.org

Athletics 
Mr. Arevalo

email: fernandoarevalo@sdss-bellflower.org

Library & Maker Space

Mrs. Rivera

email: vrivera@sdss-bellflower.org 

Religion Transitional Kinder-1st Grade

Sr. Helen

email: sr.helen@sdss-bellflower.org

Tech Lead

Miss Romero

email: rromero@sdss-bellflower.org

Salesian After School Care Program

Alyssa Iacona

email: aiacona@sdss-bellflower.org

Ezequiel Jacobo

email: ejacobo@sdss-bellflower.org

Karina Pulido

email: kpulido@sdss-bellflower.org