FACULTY AND STAFF

Principal

Mr. Hilario

email: ghilario@sdss-bellflower.org

Vice Principal

Ms. Binder

email: dbinder@sdss-bellflower.org


Front Office
Mrs. Cardenas

email: scardenas@sdss-bellflower.org
Mrs. De La Isla

email: ndelaisla@sdss-bellflower.org

Bookkeeper
Mrs. Quinto

email: saviobookkeeper@gmail.com

Transitional Kinder

Mrs. Perez

email: sperez@sdss-bellflower.org

Mrs. Bustamante

Kindergarten 

Miss Romero

email: rromero@sdss-bellflower.org

1st Grade

Miss Silva

email: ssilva@sdss-bellflower.org
Mr. Plascencia


2nd Grade
Mrs. Bradford

email: abradford@sdss-bellflower.org

Mr. Muñoz

3rd Grade

Mrs. Valencia

email: mvalencia@sdss-bellflower.org

4th Grade Homeroom & 5th Grade ELA & Social Studies
Mrs. Brewster

email: abrewster@sdss-bellflower.org


5th Grade Homeroom & 4th Grade Math & Science 

Mr. Arevalo

email: f.arevalo@sdss-bellflower.org

6th Grade Homeroom, Math, Religion & 6-8th Grade History
Mr. Perea

email: aperea@sdss-bellflower.org

7th Grade Homeroom & 6-8th Grade ELA
Miss Perez

email: cperez@sdss-bellflower.org

8th Grade Homeroom & 7-8th Grade Math
Ms. Binder

email: dbinder@sdss-bellflower.org

6-8th Grade Science & 7th-8th Grade Religion

Mrs. Obembe

email: p.obembe@sdss-bellflower.org

6th - 8th Grade Speech and Debate

Mr. Plascencia

email: eplascencia@sdss-bellflower.org

1st-5th Grade Spanish

Mrs. Garcia

email: adelagarcia@sdss-bellflower.org

TK-8th Art

Miss Iacona

email: aiacona@sdss-bellflower.org

Athletics Director
Mr. Arevalo

email: f.arevalo@sdss-bellflower.org

Religion 1st-3rd Grade

Sr. Lindsay Durham, FMA

email: sr.lindsay@sdss-bellflower.org

Physical Education 2nd-8th Grade

Mr. Muñoz

Tech Lead

Miss Romero

email: rromero@sdss-bellflower.org

Salesian After School Care Program

Alyssa Iacona

Brissa Viramontes