FACULTY AND STAFF

Principal
Mrs. Maria Watson

email: mwatson@sdss-bellflower.org

Vice Principal

Mr. Hilario

email: ghilario@sdss-bellflower.org


Front Office
Mrs. Cardenas

email: scardenas@sdss-bellflower.org
Mrs. De La Isla

email: ndelaisla@sdss-bellflower.org

Bookkeeper
Mrs. Quinto

email: saviobookkeeper@gmail.com

Transitional Kinder

Mrs. Perez

email: susanperez@sdss-bellflower.org

Mrs. Bustamante

Kindergarten 

Mrs. Williams

email: swilliams@sdss-bellflower.org

Mrs. Garcia

email: adelagarcia@sdss-bellflower.org

1st Grade

Sr. Lindsay

email: sr.lindsay@sdss-bellflower.org
Mr. Plascencia


2nd Grade
Miss Silva

email: ssilva@sdss-bellflower.org

Mr. Jacobo

3rd Grade

Mrs. Valencia

email: mvalencia@sdss-bellflower.org

4th Grade Homeroom & 5th Grade ELA & Social Studies
Mrs. Brewster

email: abrewster@sdss-bellflower.org


5th Grade Homeroom & 4th Grade Math & Science 

Mr. Arevalo

email: f.arevalo@sdss-bellflower.org

6th Grade Homeroom & Religion & 6-8th Grade Social Studies
Mr. Hilario

email: ghilario@sdss-bellflower.org

7th Grade Homeroom & 6-8th Grade ELA
Miss Perez

email: cperez@sdss-bellflower.org

8th Grade Homeroom & 6-8th Grade Math
Miss Binder

email: dbinder@sdss-bellflower.org

 

6-8th Grade Science & 7th Grade Religion

Mrs. Obembe

email: p.obembe@sdss-bellflower.org

7th Grade Drama

Mr. Plascencia

email: eplascencia@sdss-bellflower.org

Miss Romero

8th Grade Religion

Sr. Rachel

email: sr.rachel@sdss-bellflower.org 

3rd & 6th Grade Coding, 6-8th SEL & 8th Grade Speech

Miss Romero

email: rromero@sdss-bellflower.org

TK-8th Art

Miss Iacona

email: aiacona@sdss-bellflower.org

Athletics Director
Mr. Arevalo

email: f.arevalo@sdss-bellflower.org

Religion Transitional Kinder-1st Grade

Sr. Helen Sebastian

email: sr.helen@sdss-bellflower.org

Physical Education 3rd-8th Grade

Mr. Muñoz

Tech Lead

Miss Romero

email: rromero@sdss-bellflower.org

Salesian After School Care Program

Alyssa Iacona

Alyssa Lozano

Brissa Viramontes