top of page

FACULTY AND STAFF

Principal

Mr. Hilario

ghilario@sdss-bellflower.org

Vice Principal

Ms. Binder

dbinder@sdss-bellflower.org


Front Office
Mrs. Cardenas

scardenas@sdss-bellflower.org
Mrs. De La Isla

ndelaisla@sdss-bellflower.org

Bookkeeper
Mrs. Quinto

saviobookkeeper@gmail.com

Transitional Kinder

Mrs. Perez

sperez@sdss-bellflower.org

Mrs. Bustamante

Kindergarten 

Ms. Fletes

mfletes@sdss-bellflower.org

Mrs. Cueva

1st Grade

Mrs. Villaneda

mvillaneda@sdss-bellflower.org
Mr. Plascencia


2nd Grade
Mrs. Bradford

abradford@sdss-bellflower.org

Mr. Cheffers

3rd Grade

Mrs. Valencia

mvalencia@sdss-bellflower.org

4th Grade Homeroom & 5th Grade ELA & Social Studies
Mrs. Brewster

brewster@sdss-bellflower.org


5th Grade Homeroom & 4th Grade Math & Science 

Mr. Arevalo

f.arevalo@sdss-bellflower.org

6th Grade Homeroom, 6th-7th Religion & 6-8th Grade History
Mr. Perea

aperea@sdss-bellflower.org

7th Grade Homeroom & 6-8th Grade ELA
Ms. Perez

cperez@sdss-bellflower.org

8th Grade Homeroom & 6-8th Grade Math
Ms. Binder

dbinder@sdss-bellflower.org

6-8th Grade Science

Mrs. Obembe

p.obembe@sdss-bellflower.org

Art 1st-5th Grade & Spanish 3rd-8th 

Mrs. Garcia

adelagarcia@sdss-bellflower.org

Art 6-8th Grade, Coding 3, 6-8th Grade, Pre-algebra

Ms. Romero

rromero@sdss-bellflower.org

Athletics Director
Mr. Arevalo

f.arevalo@sdss-bellflower.org

Athletics Assistant & Physical Education 2nd-8th

mcheffers@sdss-bellflower.org

Music TK-5th Grade, Religion 4th-5th, & Spanish K-2nd

Sr. Neida Carriedo, FMA

sr.neida@sdss-bellflower.org

Religion 1st-3rd Grade

Sr. Lindsay Durham, FMA

sr.lindsay@sdss-bellflower.org

Religion

Sr. Monica, FMA

sr.monica@sdss-bellflower.org

 

Tech Lead

Ms. Romero

rromero@sdss-bellflower.org

Salesian After School Care Program

Mrs. Martinez

Mrs. Bustamante

Mr. Plascencia

562.202.1978

bottom of page